News Articles

2021 Board for Mastique 2 Announced
Posted on Jan 21st, 2021

Your new board members for this building are as follows:  President is Roy Huckabay (1804), Vice President is John Keaney (401), Secretary is Jay Johnson (1504), Treasurer is Ted Benjamin (904), and At Large Member is Jack Adams (301). 
Contact details for board members can be found at the "board" drop down menu at the top of this page.
No Comments