News Articles

2021 Board for Mastique 1
Posted on Jan 21st, 2021

There is a change for the M1 board for 2021.  The new board is John Schmidt, president (1403) Lois Helvick, secretary (1404) and Spencer Timm, treasurer (901).
Contact details for board members can be found at the "board" drop down menu at the top of this page.
No Comments